Contact us

Vimmi Arora, Manager (IT)
Web Information Manager,
Food Corporation of India,
Email: webmaster[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

10A, Middleton Row, Kolkata-700071,West Bengal, India , Phone: 033-22298928,22298742,22298754

Directory Of Officers [ East ]

Sl No Name Designation Phone Number Fax Number Email Id
1Dr. Ajit K SinhaExecutive Director (East Zone) 033-2217-2902 / 033-40647539 033-2226-4756 zmeast[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in
2Shri Anurag GuptaChief General Manager (QC/ S&C/ Engg) 033- 4603 8731 / 2229 5332 gmprocez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
3Shri Rajesh ChaudharyGeneral Manager (Pers./HK/IR-L) 033-2249-7490 gmpersez[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in
4Shri N. R. PradhanGeneral Manager (Vigilance/ Security/ Movement / Coordination) 033-22294707 dgmvigez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
5Shri G.N.RajuGeneral Manager ( SL-TL/ DIMC/ IT/ SALES/ PROCUREMENT) 033 4005 0320
6Shri B. B. Gupta General Manager/ACs (IA&PV/Gunny/CPF) 033-4001-9248 gmgunnyez[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in
7Shri Amit RujGeneral Manager/ACs (F&A) 033-2229-9330 gmfandaez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
8Shri Abinash KumarGeneral Manager (Legal-RTI/Hindi) 033-40016477 033-22497490 dgmlegalez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
9Shri Rajesh KumarDGM (QC/Sales/SL-TL/Coord.) 033-22296194 dgmcommez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
10Shri Aloke Kr. MukhopadhyayDGM (Pension-FT & Training) dgmtrgez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
11Shri Atanu BhattacharjeeDGM (Security) agmsecez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
12Shri A. K. BhaktaDGM (F&A/Gunny/ IA PV) dgmfandaez[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in
13Shri Soumendra Nath RoyDGM/ACs (CPF) 033-2265-2562 dgmcpfez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
14Shri Kaushik DasDGM(Procurement/S&C) 033-2229-3082 dgmcommez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
15Shri S.K.SatpathyDGM (IR-L, Hindi, Depot Inspection Monitoring Cell)
16Shri Sushil SarkarDGM (CE/HK) 033-2226-8470 dgmenggez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
17Shri Ananda Mohan DasDGM (EE & ME)
18Shri Ram Chandra MarandiAGM (Personnel) agmpersez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
19Shri Sandeep Kr. GogoiAGM (IT/HK/Sales/Coord) compez[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in
20Shri Biswajit SanyalAGM (Vig./ IR L) dgmvigez[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

                   Showing Pages 1 of 2