Contact us

Vimmi Arora, Manager (IT)
Web Information Manager,
Food Corporation of India,
Email: webmaster[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

Regional Office, Hyderabad,3rd floor, HACA Bhavan, Public Gardens road,opposite Telangana State Assembly,Nampally, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500004. , Phone: 040-23422302

Directory Of Officers [ Telangana ]

Sl No Name Designation Phone Number Fax Number Email Id
1Ashwani Kumar GuptaGeneral Manager (Region) 040-23242074 gmtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
2L Chatru NaikDGM (Region) - Personnel (Cat-I), Pension & PFC (Cat-I to IV), S&C, IR-S/IR-L, Operational Losses, Medical, MINC including Parliamentary & State consultative committee matters, HK, Swatchh Bharat 040-23422304 dgmrtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
3Victor AmalrajDGM (Opns-I) - Personnel (Cat-II to IV), QC, PR, Hindi, Sports 040-23422313 dgmopn1tg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
4Ch GhanashyamDGM (Opns-II) - Procurement, Movement, Sales, Information Technology 040-23422306 dgmopn2tg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
5Tandu RajuDGM (F&A) 040-23422303 dgmfintg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
6G V Vijay KumarDGM (Law) 040-23422305 dgmlegalap[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
7Vivek AnchalAGM (Genl.) - Personnel (E-II), Vigilance, Hindi, PG Portal, Sports, Parliamentary & State Consultative Committee matters 040-23422360 mgrperstg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrvigtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrcoordtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
8V JayanthuAGM (Genl.) - Contracts, SL/TL, Information Technology 040-23422321 mgrconttg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrsltltg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrittg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
9Sanjay Kumar LindaAGM (Genl.) - Procurement, Sales 040-23422360 agmproctg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrsalestg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
10K Bhaskar NaikAGM (Genl.) - Storage, IR-L, DPS, Security & CCTV 040-23422314 agmstgtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrirltg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrsectg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
11S S PorikaAGM (Movt) - Movement, HK, PR 040-23422329 agmmovttg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, mgrhktg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
12V Uma MaheswarAGM (A/Cs) - Cash, Associate Finance in respect of Storage & Contract 040-23422358 agmcashtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
13G RamuluAGM (A/Cs) - Compilation, Tax Audit, Budget 040-23422320 agmdcrctg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
14D Ravinder KumarAGM (A/Cs) - Taxation (GST) & Finance (other than Storage, Contract, Procurement & QC) 040-23422318 agmfintg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
15D RameshAGM (A/Cs) - Pay Bills, TDS returns, Associate Finance in respect of Procurement & QC 040-23422370 agmbillstg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
16D SakruAGM (A/Cs) - Internl Audit, CAG Coordination 040-23422317 agmiapvtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
17S Vijay KumarAGM (QC) 040-23422312 mgrqctg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
18N Ashok KumarDivisional Manager, Nizamabad 8096960084 nizamabadtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
19Malik Rehan PashaDivisional Manager, Warangal / Addl. charge of Khammam Division 8096960076 warangaltg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
20Divisional Manager, Khammam 8096960086 khammamtg[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

                   Showing Pages 1 of 2