Home >> Contact us

Contact us

Khadya Bhawan, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar - 751 007 (Orissa) , Phone: 0674-2585825


Ms. Vimmi Arora, Manager (General)
Phone No: 011- 43527481
Email: webmaster.fci[at]gov[dot]in

Directory Of Officers [ Orissa ]

Sl No Name Designation Phone Number Fax Number Email Id
1Shri. Lokendra SinghGeneral Manager (Region) 0674- 2589347 gmor[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
2Shri. Sitansu Kumar DasDGM(Genl.) (Vigilance & Security / Personnel /House Keeping / RTI / IR-L / QC / Assignment of DGM(Region). 0674-2589804/ 7077705602 dgm3[dot]odi[at]fci[dot]gov[dot]in
3Shri. Dillip Kumar SethiDGM(Genl.) (Commercial / Sales / Movement / PR(Co-ordination)/ VIP Reference/ Parliamentary Questions etc.). 7077705604 dgm2odi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
4Shri. Ankush SinglaDGM(Genl.) (Storage and Contract/ DOS/ IRRS/ DISFM/ Hindi / Computer/IT/ Engineering/ SL-TL/ Procurement). 0674-2589533 / 7077705601 dgmodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
5Shri. B.Rama RaoDy. General Manager(Accounts-Audit -Finance) 0674-2589394 / 7077705603 dgmfaodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
6Shri. Abhinav AnandDy. General Manager(Law) 7077705668 dgmlegalodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
7Sri. Amit Kumar Asstt.Genl.Manager(Movt)/(Movement/ Housekeeping) 9013105696 agmmovtodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, agmhkodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
8Shri Vikas KumarAGM(Genl.) AGM(Vigilance & Security/ SL/TL) 9565202324 agmvigodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in agmtlslodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
9Smt. E.M.Elizabeth AGM(Genl.) AGM(IR-L,IT, Hindi, Legal, RTI) 7077705617 agmirodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, agmcompuodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, agmhindiodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, agmlegalodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, rtiodi[at]fci[dot]gov[dot]in
10Sri Manjeet Singh Asstt. General Manager(G) (Procurement/Commercial/ Personnel) 7077705606 agmsalesodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in,agmprocodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in, agm1odi[at]fci[dot]gov[dot]in
11Shri Muni Raju A. AGM(QC) QC/Correspodence and follow up action of GM(R ) Inspection 7077705614 agmqc1odi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
12Shri Sapan KumarAGM(QC) QC/Correspodence and follow up action of GM(R ) Inspection 7986207632 agmqc1odi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
13Shri Mukesh Kumar MeenaAGM(QC) / QC 8112247953 agmqc1odi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
14Shri Vijay BralaAGM(Genl.) AGM(Storage & Contact, PR Coordination) 9797436868 agmstgodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in agmcontodi[dot]fci[at]nic[dot]in, agmprodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
15Shri Moveen ShahAGM(Accts.) AGM(Payrolls, Bills, Taxes etc.) 9953604693 agmiapvodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
16Smt. V. Radha Swatisree Asst. General Manager(IA&PV) 9848796871 agmacctodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
17Smt. Saubhagyalaxmi DasAGM(Accts.) AGM(Finance & Cash Management) 7077705616 agmacctodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
18Shri Pankaj Kumar AgarwalAGM(Accts.) AGM(Accounts & Compilation) 9677078545 agmacctodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
19Shri. Jayant KumarAsstt. General Manager (CE) 0674-2589571 agmceodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in,agmeeodi[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
20Shri. Anshu SharmaDivisional Manager, FCI, DO, Balasore 06782-262178/7077705635 balasor[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in

                   Showing Pages 1 of 2