Home >> About Us >> Organisational Structure

Organisational Structure



  • 1.T.N. Region includes Pondicherry U.T.
  • 2.*WB Region includes Sikkim State
  • 3.*Maharashtra Region includes Goa State
  • 4.*Gujarat Region includes Dadra Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu U.T.
  • 5.*Punjab Region includes U.T. of Chandigarh
  • 6.*A.P. Region includes Andaman& Nicobar Island
  • 7.*Karnataka Region includes Lakshadweep
  • 8.N.E.F. Region includes Meghalaya, Mizoram& Tripura
  • 9.***In Arunachal Pradesh, though there are four Divisional offices but only one at Banderdewa is operational and other three i.e. Bomdilla,Passighat and Tezu are non-operational.